T: (+44) 1271 816888

M: (+44) 7831 355866

E: info@rossmoonpropertysearch.co.uk

Skype: rossmoon

Specialising in Devon, Somerset, West Dorset and North Cornwall, an independent property search consultant finding you the best property at the right price

Links

 

UK Links:

Schools:
Taunton - www.tauntonschool.co.uk
Blundells - www.blundells.org
West Buckland - www.westbuckland.devon.sch.uk
Wellington - www.wellington-school.org
Maynard - www.maynard.co.uk
Millfield - www.millfield.somerset.sch.uk
Kings Bruton - www.kingsbruton.org.uk
Shebbear College - www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
Bruton School for Girls - www.brutonschool.co.uk

Transport:
Lomas Helicopters - www.lomashelicopters.co.uk
Exeter Airport - www.exeter-airport.co.uk
Chauffeurs - www.exeter.chauffeur-driven.net
Chauffeurs - www.chauffeurcarsexeter.co.uk

Accommodation:
Combe House Hotel - www.thishotel.com
Woodbury Park Hotel - www.woodburypark.co.uk
The Castle - www.the-castle-hotel.com
Abobe Hotel - www.abodehotels.co.uk

Conveyancing solicitors:
Slee Blackwell - www.sleeblackwell.co.uk
Ashfords - www.ashfords.co.uk
Michelmores - www.michelmores.com

Surveyors:
Clive White - www.propertysurveyors.co.uk
Devon - www.surveyorsweb.co.uk
Cornwall - www.surveyorsweb.co.uk
Somerset - www.surveyorsweb.co.uk

Removals:
Dobsons - www.dobsonsremovals.com

Foundations:
Vivian Moon - www.vivianmoonfoundation.co.uk

Interior Design:
http://www.alderkeyinteriordesign.co.uk/contact.html

Building Services
www.softblast.co.uk


Ross Moon fully understands that buying a property abroad can be one of the biggest decisions you will make, but the fact that you are doing it in a foreign country with a foreign language can also make it even harder. Through our network of contacts we can offer advice on all aspects of buying your property abroad.

Overseas Links:

Spain: www.firstchoiceprops.com , Spanish Property Auctions Direct Auctions is the first Property Auction house open to the public on the Costa del Sol.
France: www.internationalpropertyweb.net International Property brokers specialising in interesting opportunities for Investors, Promoters and Developers in all markets, in addition to Residential and Commercial property.
Switzerland: ytugwell@freesurf.ch
Turkey: www.marinaestateagency.com
Canada: www.bosleyrealestate.com

West Country Property Search
2018 Ross Moon Property Search - All rights reserved      The Websitemen